Concordia University Wisconsin Athletics

 

Athletics

 
March 8, 2012

Katherine Liesener, MSed, LAT, ATC
Athletic Training Education Program Director
Director of Athletic Training
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
Certified Athletic Trainer
Office: (262) 243-4338
E-mail: Katherine.Derr@cuw.edu


Angela Steffen, LAT, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
Office: (262) 243-4537
E-mail: Angela.Steffen@cuw.edu


Jennifer Thorpe
MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Coordinator of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
Certified Athletic Trainer
Office: (262) 243-4325
E-mail: Jennifer.Thorpe@cuw.edu


Darrin Smith, MS, LAT, ATC, PES
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
Certified Athletic Trainer
Office: (262) 243-4371
E-mail: Darrin.Smith@cuw.edu


Patrick St. Louis, MSRS, LAT, ATC
Instructor of Health and Human Performance
Certified Athletic Trainer
Office: (262) 243-4320
E-mail: Patrick.StLouis@cuw.edu


Trevor Folker, LAT, ATC
Certified Athletic Trainer
Office: (262) 243-2057
E-mail: Trevor.Folker@cuw.edu


Callie Reinke, LAT, ATC
Certified Athletic Trainer
Office: (262) 243-2056
E-mail: Callie.Reinke@cuw.edu


Annika Ferber, LAT, ATC
Graduate Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer
Office: (262) 243-2681
E-mail: Annika.Ferber@cuw.edu


Kelsey McNames, LAT, ATC
Graduate Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer
Office: (262) 243-2681
E-mail: Kelsey.McNames@cuw.edu


Ashley Steffey, LAT, ATC
Graduate Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer
Office: (262) 243-2682
E-mail: Ashley.Steffey@cuw.edu


Jesse Newell, LAT, ATC
Graduate Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer
Office: (262) 243-2682
E-mail: Jesse.Newell@cuw.edu


Dr. William B. Smith, MD
Medical Director - Team Physician
Arthroscopic and Reconstructive Surgery Sports Medicine


Dr. Mark W. Niedfeldt, MD
Team Physician


Dr. Darren Werner
Chiropractor


Dr. Jennifer L. Abraham, DDS
Team Physician-Dentist