Concordia University Wisconsin Athletics

 

Athletics

 

Athletic Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Barnhill Director of Athletics 262-243-4404 rob.barnhill@cuw.edu
Stacey Brunner-Jones Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Women's Administrator/Compliance 262-243-4492 stacey.brunnerjones@cuw.edu
Steve Crook Associate Director of Athletics 262-243-4419 steve.crook@cuw.edu
Rustin Clewein Director of Human Performance rustin.clewein@cuw.edu
Dottie Larson Administrative Assistant 262-243-4385 dottie.larson@cuw.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Steven Schauer Director of Athletic Communications 262-243-2664 steven.schauer@cuw.edu
Brian Schipferling Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 262-243-2005 brian.schipferling@cuw.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Katherine Liesener Athletic Training Education Program Director 262-243-4338 katherine.liesener@cuw.edu
Angela Steffen Head Athletic Trainer 262-243-4537 angela.steffen@cuw.edu
Additional Athletic Trainers

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Valerie Drabek Head Coach valerie.king1@cuw.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone Email

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Eddy Morgan Head Coach 262-243-4523 edmund.morgan@cuw.edu
Val Keiper Assistant Coach 262-243-4266 val.keiper@cuw.edu
Mark Moriarty Assistant Coach 262-243-4384 mark.moriarty@cuw.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Etter Head Coach 262-243-4224 greg.etter@cuw.edu
Jeff Walker Associate Head Coach/Special Teams Coordinator 262-243-4461 jeff.walker@cuw.edu
Henny Hiemenz Offensive Coordinator 262-243-4251 henny.hiemenz@cuw.edu
Adam Walker Defensive Coordinator 262-243-4232 adam.walker@cuw.edu
Daniel Page Graduate Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs) daniel.page@cuw.edu
Keith Collins Defensive Line Coach
Arnie Garber Assistant Defensive Line Coach/Specialists
Jim Kehoe Defensive Backs Coach
Greg Fictum Offensive Line Coach
Denny Galipo Assistant Offensive Line Coach
Rustin Clewein Director of Human Performance rustin.clewein@cuw.edu
Gino Perfetto Running Backs Coach 262-994-5707

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Cassidy Head Coach 262-243-4381 shawn.cassidy@cuw.edu
Dan Mueller Assistant Coach 262-243-2037 daniel.mueller3@cuw.edu
Jon Cain Assistant Coach
Kyle Brokmeier Assistant Coach
Jim Pappas Assistant Coach
David Cooks Assistant Coach
Phil Jung Team Manager

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Charlie Averkamp Head Coach (262) 243-2680 charles.averkamp@cuw.edu

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jasen Wise Head Coach 262-243-4355 jasen.wise@cuw.edu
Zach Gaynor Assistant Coach 262-243-2011 zachary.gaynor@cuw.edu
Rustin Clewein Director of Human Performance rustin.clewein@cuw.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Fahey Head Coach 262-243-4547 michael.fahey@cuw.edu
Kiernan Limming Graduate Assistant Coach 262-243-2062 kiernan.limming@cuw.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Saleska Head Coach 262-243-4258 tom.saleska@cuw.edu
John Saleska Director of Soccer Operations 262-243-2683 johnt.saleska@cuw.edu
Marty Lataille Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Anschutz Head Coach steve.anschutz@cuw.edu
Tom Weber Assistant Coach 262-243-4467 thomas.weber@cuw.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Russ De Lap Head Coach 262-243-4323 russell.delap@cuw.edu
Samantha Stark Assistant Coach: Sprints/Hurdles/Jumps 262-243-4434 samantha.bloxdorf@cuw.edu
Krista Hasselquist Throws Coach 262-243-4340 krista.hasselquist@cuw.edu
Glenn Herold MIddle Distance Coach
Chas Walton Pole Vault Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Russ De Lap Head Coach 262-243-4323 russell.delap@cuw.edu
Samantha Stark Assistant Coach 262-243-4434 samantha.stark@cuw.edu
Glenn Herold Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Crook Head Coach 262-243-4419 steve.crook@cuw.edu
Angi Steffen Assistant Coach 262-243-4537 angela.steffen@cuw.edu
Jannelle Schroder Assistant Coach
Patrick Steele Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Stacey Brunner-Jones Head Coach 262-243-4492 stacey.brunnerjones@cuw.edu
Charlie Averkamp Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator charles.averkamp@cuw.edu
Brittany Herrick Assistant Coach brittany.herrick@cuw.edu
Meghan Matthies Assistant Coach meghan.matthies@cuw.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Charlie Averkamp Head Coach (262) 243-2680 charles.averkamp@cuw.edu

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Fabiilli Head Coach 262-243-4528 stephen.fabiilli@cuw.edu
Emily Mason Assistant Coach 262-243-4484 emily.mason@cuw.edu
Chris Donovan Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Mason Head Coach 262-243-4484 emily.mason@cuw.edu
Samantha Landis Graduate Assistant Coach 262-243-2684 samantha.landis@cuw.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Corey VanGroll Head Coach 262-243-4486 corey.vangroll@cuw.edu
Kyle Becker Head Assistant Coach kyle.becker@cuw.edu
Brad Becker Assistant Coach
Bryan Bannister

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Middendorf Head Coach 262-243-4512 ryan.middendorf@cuw.edu
John Saleska Director of Soccer Operations 262-243-2683 johnt.saleska@cuw.edu
Julie Sperstad Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Anschutz Head Coach 262-243-2102 steve.anschutz@cuw.edu
Tom Weber Assistant Coach 262-243-4467 thomas.weber@cuw.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Russ De Lap Head Coach 262-243-4323 russell.delap@cuw.edu
Samantha Stark Assistant Coach: Sprints/Hurdles/Jumps 262-243-4434 samantha.bloxdorf@cuw.edu
Krista Hasselquist Throws Coach 262-243-4340 krista.hasselquist@cuw.edu
Glenn Herold Middle Distance Coach
Chas Walton Pole Vault Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Janelle Gabrielsen-Katz Head Coach 262-243-4559 janelle.gabrielsen@cuw.edu
Alex Uhan Assistant Coach coach.uhan@hotmail.com
Courtney Stack Graduate Assistant Coach 262-243-2656 courtney.stack@cuw.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Russ De Lap Head Coach 262-243-4323 russell.deLap@cuw.edu
Samantha Stark Assistant Coach 262-243-4434 samantha.stark@cuw.edu
Glenn Herold Assistant Coach