2001 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-19-1 .371 6-6 .500 Lost 1 5-4 6-15-1 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Huston-Tillotson W, 6-5 Final
  at Concordia Texas L, 9-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at Concordia (Mich.) T, 6-6 Final
  at Huston-Tillotson L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 at Concordia Nebraska W, 11-4 Final
  at Concordia Chicago W, 10-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 at Concordia (Cal.) L, 5-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 at West Va. Wesleyan L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 at William Jewel W, 15-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 at Southern Conn. St. L, 7-2 Final
  at Southern Conn. St. L, 12-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 at West Va. Wesleyan L, 16-2 Final
  at West Va. Wesleyan L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at West Va. Wesleyan L, 16-5 Final
  at Md.-East. Shore L, 12-11 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Southern Conn. St. L, 7-3 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 4-1 Final
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 9-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at MSOE * W, 15-14 Final
  at MSOE * W, 17-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Marian * L, 11-8 Final
  Marian * L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Edgewood * W, 2-1 Final
  Edgewood * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Cardinal Stritch L, 12-11 Final
  Cardinal Stritch W, 10-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 at Lakeland * L, 14-2 Final
  at Lakeland * L, 9-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 Maranatha Baptist * W, 4-2 Final
  Maranatha Baptist * W, 16-15 Final
Mon., Apr. 30 Edgewood Lake Michigan Conference Tournament L, 14-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event