2001 Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-19-1
Pct. .371
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 6-15-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Runs 20
Batting Avg. .371
On Base % .395
Slugging % .457
Home Runs 1
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 6-5
Huston-Tillotson
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-3
Concordia Texas
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
T, 6-6
Concordia (Mich.)
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
Huston-Tillotson
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 11-4
Concordia Nebraska
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 10-5
Concordia Chicago
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-0
Concordia (Cal.)
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
West Va. Wesleyan
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 15-10
William Jewel
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
Southern Conn. St.
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 12-3
Southern Conn. St.
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
L, 16-2
West Va. Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
West Va. Wesleyan
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 16-5
West Va. Wesleyan
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 12-11
Md.-East. Shore
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-3
Southern Conn. St.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-6
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 15-14
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 17-5
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Marian *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Edgewood *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Edgewood *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Cardinal Stritch
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Cardinal Stritch
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 14-2
Lakeland *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 9-3
Lakeland *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 16-15
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Edgewood
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
H
* Conference