2002 Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-25
Pct. .265
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 6-17
Neutral 0-2
Games 2
Runs 17
Batting Avg. .365
On Base % .420
Slugging % .541
Home Runs 1
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Huston-Tillotson
@ Austin, Texas
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-5
Concordia Texas
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
Concordia Texas
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Concordia Texas
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
Concordia Texas
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-4
Wheaton
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Wheaton
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-6
West Virginia Tech
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 19-8
West Virginia Tech
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 12-6
Southern Conn. St.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-4
Union (N.Y.)
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-6
Southern Conn. St.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Southern Conn. St.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 18-6
Union (N.Y.)
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 18-10
College of Savannah
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-3
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
MSOE *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 13-6
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 8-5
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
Lakeland *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-3
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-2
Marian *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Edgewood *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 9-7
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 8-2
Maranatha Baptist *
A
May
Thu May 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
Edgewood *
A
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 10-6
Edgewood *
A
Mon May 06
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Wisconsin Lutheran
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
N
* Conference