2002 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-25 .265 8-10 .444 Lost 3 3-6 6-17 0-2
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Huston-Tillotson @ Austin, Texas L, 7-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 at Concordia Texas L, 18-5 Final - 7 innings
  at Concordia Texas L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 11 at Concordia Texas L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings
  at Concordia Texas L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 19 at Wheaton W, 17-4 Final - 7 innings
  at Wheaton L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 23 at West Virginia Tech L, 8-6 Final
Mon., Mar. 25 at West Virginia Tech L, 19-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Southern Conn. St. L, 12-6 Final
  at Union (N.Y.) L, 15-4 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Mar. 27 at Southern Conn. St. L, 16-6 Final - 7 innings
  at Southern Conn. St. L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 28 at Union (N.Y.) L, 18-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at College of Savannah L, 18-10 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 Maranatha Baptist * W, 12-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at MSOE * W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 MSOE * W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings
  MSOE * L, 6-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 13-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 at Lakeland * W, 8-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Lakeland * L, 3-1 Final - 8 innings
  Lakeland * L, 11-4 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Apr. 19 Marian * W, 13-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Marian * L, 12-3 Final - 7 innings
  at Marian * W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 17-7 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 14-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 Edgewood * L, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 9-7 Final
  at Maranatha Baptist * W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings
 
May
Thu., May. 02 at Edgewood * L, 10-5 Final - 7 innings
  at Edgewood * L, 10-6 Final
Mon., May. 06 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Milwaukee, Wis. Lake Michigan Conference Tournament L, 11-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event