2003 Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-21
Pct. .417
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 7-8
Neutral 3-8
Games 3
Runs 45
Batting Avg. .393
On Base % .457
Slugging % .579
Home Runs 1
March
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Dordt College
@ Metrodome
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Dordt College
@ Metrodome
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
Dordt College
@ Metrodome
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 6-1
Dordt College
@ Metrodome
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-5
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Ormond Beach
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Neb.-Omaha
@ Ormond Beach
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-3
St. Xavier
@ Ormond Beach
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Huntington College
@ Ormond Beach
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 20-10
Huntington College
@ Ormond Beach
N
Thu Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-0
Embry-Riddle University
A
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
W, 14-5
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Mon Mar 31
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-11
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
April
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lakeland *
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-0
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
Lakeland *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
MSOE *
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-4
Marian *
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
W, 13-2
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 21-0
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
W, 10-6
MSOE *
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-1
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Edgewood *
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-7
Aurora
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
Aurora
A
Mon Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-7
Marian *
H
Mon Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Marian *
H
May
Fri May 02
at
Final
W, 10-9
Wheaton
A
Sat May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
UW-Stout
A
Sat May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-7
UW-Stout
A
Tue May 06
vs
Final
W, 14-5
MSOE
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
H
Fri May 09
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Marian
@ Sheboygan, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Edgewood
@ Sheboygan, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
N
* Conference