2004 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-18 .526 10-8 .556 Lost 2 10-4 5-5 5-9
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 13 vs. Cortland St. @ Ormond Beach L, 11-4 Final - 13 innings
Sun., Mar. 14 vs. West Va. Wesleyan @ Ormond Beach W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 15 vs. Grand View @ Ormond Beach L, 18-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Huntington @ Ormond Beach L, 12-0 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Mar. 17 vs. Warner Southern @ Ormond Beach L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings
  vs. West Virginia Tech @ Ormond Beach L, 10-9 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Mar. 18 vs. Missouri Baptist @ Ormond Beach L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 19 vs. Illinois Tech @ Ormond Beach W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 20 vs. Huntington @ Ormond Beach L, 15-4 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 25 at MSOE * W, 8-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 27 MSOE * W, 8-0 Final - 7 innings
 
April
Fri., Apr. 02 at Marian * W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 03 Marian * L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings
  Marian * L, 9-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 08 at Edgewood * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 10 Edgewood * W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings
  Edgewood * L, 8-7 Final - 11 innings
Mon., Apr. 12 Cardinal Stritch W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings
  Cardinal Stritch W, 8-3 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Apr. 13 MSOE * W, 11-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 16 Lakeland * L, 14-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 17 at Lakeland * L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Lakeland * L, 9-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 19 Finlandia W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
  Finlandia W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Apr. 20 at UW-Whitewater L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 22 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 8-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 24 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 30 Maranatha Baptist * W, 21-1 Final - 7 innings
 
May
Sat., May. 01 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings
  at Maranatha Baptist * W, 14-1 Final - 7 innings
Mon., May. 03 Wisconsin Lutheran Lake Michigan Conference Tournament W, 11-5 Final
Fri., May. 07 vs. Lakeland @ Sheboygan, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Edgewood @ Sheboygan, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament W, 5-4 Final
Sat., May. 08 vs. Lakeland @ Sheboygan, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament Championship W, 3-0 Final
Thu., May. 20 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Whitewater, WI NCAA Midwest Regional Tournament L, 22-7 Final
Fri., May. 21 vs. St. Thomas @ Whitewater, WI NCAA Midwest Regional Tournament L, 13-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event