2005 Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-18
Pct. .538
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 6-9
Neutral 4-4
Games 3
Runs 73
Batting Avg. .487
On Base % .596
Slugging % .650
Home Runs 1
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-9
Central
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Wittenberg
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-6
Wittenberg
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
Messiah
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Purdue-North Central
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Marietta
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Colby-Sawyer
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Colby-Sawyer
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Indiana St.
A
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
L, 10-4
Indiana St.
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
MSOE *
H
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
MSOE *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
MSOE *
A
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Marian *
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Marian *
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
W, 10-8
Marian *
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
St. Norbert
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
St. Norbert
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-9
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-3
Edgewood *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lakeland *
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
Aurora
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-8
Aurora
A
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
Cardinal Stritch
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-9
Cardinal Stritch
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Lakeland *
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Lakeland *
H
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
W, 7-1
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
May
Mon May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 32-3
Finlandia
A
Tue May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-10
Finlandia
A
Wed May 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-3
UW-Whitewater
H
Wed May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-9
UW-Whitewater
H
Thu May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Sat May 07
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Mon May 09
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Wisconsin Lutheran
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event