2007 Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-20
Pct. .474
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 5-6
Away 8-7
Neutral 5-7
Games 38
Runs 189
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .368
Slugging % .360
Home Runs 11
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
UW-Superior
@ Metrodome
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
UW-Superior
@ Metrodome
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Stevens Institute
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
Carthage
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
Carthage
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Central
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
Fontbonne
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
Fontbonne
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
North Central
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
UW-Oshkosh
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
Wheaton
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
Wheaton
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
Lakeland *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
MSOE
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
St. Norbert
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
Marian *
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
Clarke
A
Tue May 01
at
Final
Clarke
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event