2007 Baseball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-20 .474 12-9 .571 Won 1 5-6 8-7 5-7
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
38 189 .270 .368 .360 11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. UW-Superior @ Metrodome L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. UW-Superior @ Metrodome W, 16-5 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Stevens Institute of Tech @ Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 12-1 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Carthage @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 4-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Carthage @ Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 9-3 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Central @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 9-7 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Fontbonne @ Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Fontbonne @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 13-2 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. North Central @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 7-1 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. UW-Oshkosh @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 7-5 Final - 11 innings
Thu., Mar. 22 at Wheaton L, 12-0 Final - 7 innings
  at Wheaton L, 16-4 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 24 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 12-0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 13-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 8-3 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 8-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 09 Benedictine * W, 5-2 Final
  Benedictine * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Lakeland * L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Apr. 11 at Lakeland * W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Aurora * W, 2-0 Final
  at Aurora * W, 4-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 16 at MSOE * L, 4-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 St. Norbert L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Concordia Chicago * L, 14-2 Final - 7 innings
  at Concordia Chicago * W, 15-11 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 Dominican * W, 8-3 Final
  Dominican * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Rockford * L, 11-4 Final
  Rockford * L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 Marian * L, 6-0 Final
  Marian * L, 14-4 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 01 at Clarke W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Clarke L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings
Sat., May. 05 at Edgewood * L, 8-3 Final
  at Edgewood * W, 9-8 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event