2008 Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-19
Pct. .486
Conf. 11-11
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 10
Home 5-5
Away 6-9
Neutral 7-5
Games 37
Runs 287
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .394
Slugging % .425
Home Runs 25
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
Macalester
@ Metrodome
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-10
Macalester
@ Metrodome
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-11
Monmouth
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-5
Massachusetts Boston
@ Scottsdale, AZ
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-6
Massachusetts Boston
@ Scottsdale, AZ
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Brockport St.
@ Mesa, AZ
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Brockport St.
@ Mesa, AZ
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Hamline
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 23-5
UW-La Crosse
@ Scottsdale, AZ
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Dana
@ Chandler, AZ
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UW-Stout
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-1
William Paterson
@ Chandler, AZ
N
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-5
Lakeland *
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Lakeland *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 16-6
Edgewood *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-4
Edgewood *
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Aurora *
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-3
Aurora *
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-5
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
Rockford *
H
Sun Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-3
MSOE *
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-2
MSOE *
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Benedictine *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Benedictine *
H
Thu Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
St. Norbert
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-9
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
Dominican *
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Concordia Chicago *
H
Wed Apr 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
UW-Whitewater
A
Wed Apr 30
at
Final
L, 12-7
UW-Whitewater
A
May
Sat May 03
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
Marian *
A
Sat May 03
at
Final
L, 9-7
Marian *
A
* Conference