2009 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-17
Pct. .564
Conf. 14-8
Pct. .636
Streak Won 2
Home 10-5
Away 8-4
Neutral 4-8
Games 39
Runs 357
Batting Avg. .342
On Base % .427
Slugging % .506
Home Runs 37
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
Elmhurst
@ Metrodome
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
Elmhurst
@ Metrodome
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
Dickinson
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
Augsburg
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
Augsburg
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
Springfield
@ Chandler, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
Western New England
@ Scottsdale, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
William Paterson
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
Macalester
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
Macalester
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
Keene St.
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Mon Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
Carroll
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
Carroll
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
Rockford *
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
MSOE *
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final - 11 innings
Carthage
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
Dominican *
H
Fri May 01
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
Aurora *
H
Sun May 03
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Sun May 03
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Tue May 05
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater
H
Tue May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
UW-Whitewater
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event