2009 Baseball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-17 .564 14-8 .636 Won 2 10-5 8-4 4-8
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
39 357 .342 .427 .506 37
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. Elmhurst @ Metrodome L, 12-0 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 02 vs. Elmhurst @ Metrodome L, 19-5 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Dickinson @ Phoenix, AZ W, 18-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Augsburg @ Phoenix, AZ W, 8-3 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Augsburg @ Phoenix, AZ L, 18-2 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Springfield @ Chandler, Ariz. L, 12-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Western New England @ Scottsdale, Ariz. L, 31-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. William Paterson @ Phoenix, AZ L, 18-11 Final
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Johns Hopkins @ Phoenix, AZ L, 20-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Macalester @ Phoenix, AZ W, 8-1 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Macalester @ Phoenix, AZ W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Keene St. @ Phoenix, AZ L, 18-7 Final - 7 innings
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 at Lakeland * W, 12-2 Final
  at Lakeland * W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 Edgewood * L, 2-1 Final
  Edgewood * L, 16-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 07 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 21-8 Final
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 13-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 09 Maranatha Baptist * W, 30-6 Final - 7 innings
  Maranatha Baptist * W, 21-0 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Apr. 11 Marian * W, 4-2 Final
  Marian * W, 11-9 Final
Mon., Apr. 13 at Carroll W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings
  at Carroll W, 15-8 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Apr. 18 at Rockford * W, 10-1 Final
  at Rockford * L, 16-6 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 19 MSOE * W, 6-2 Final
  MSOE * W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Apr. 23 Carthage L, 15-10 Final - 11 innings
Sun., Apr. 26 at Concordia Chicago * L, 8-7 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * W, 10-9 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Dominican * W, 12-0 Final - 7 innings
  Dominican * L, 20-10 Final
Sat., May. 02 Aurora * W, 15-12 Final
  Aurora * L, 18-4 Final - 7 innings
Sun., May. 03 at Benedictine * L, 9-7 Final
  at Benedictine * L, 10-4 Final
Tue., May. 05 UW-Whitewater W, 4-3 Final
  UW-Whitewater W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event