2010 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-2
Away 7-10
Neutral 5-6
Games 40
Runs 306
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .399
Slugging % .428
Home Runs 20
March
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Wartburg
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Wartburg
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Western New England
@ Scottsdale, Arizona
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Johns Hopkins
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-1
Springfield
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Keene St.
@ Chandler, AZ
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-6
Minot St.
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Minot St.
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Macalester
@ Chandler, AZ
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Eastern Connecticut State
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 14-2
Rockford *
H
Mon Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-4
MSOE *
A
Mon Apr 05
at
Final
L, 11-10
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
W, 19-18
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
W, 15-12
Dominican *
A
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
L, 12-7
St. Norbert
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Carroll
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-2
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
W, 7-6
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Benedictine *
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Benedictine *
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-8
Carthage
A
Tue Apr 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Lakeland *
H
Tue Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lakeland *
H
Wed Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 8-4
St. Norbert
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Final
L, 6-5
Edgewood *
A
Sat May 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-2
Edgewood *
A
Sun May 02
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sun May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-4
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Mon May 03
at
Final
W, 20-11
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Mon May 03
at
Final
W, 6-0
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Thu May 06
at
Final
L, 7-4
UW-Whitewater
A
Thu May 06
at
Final
L, 12-1
UW-Whitewater
A
Sun May 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
Marian *
A
Sun May 09
at
Final
L, 7-6
Marian *
A
Fri May 14
at
Final
L, 8-5
Rockford %
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
A
Fri May 14
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Edgewood %
@ Loves Park, Ill. Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season