2011 Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-23
Pct. .439
Conf. 14-8
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 4
Home 10-5
Away 4-11
Neutral 4-7
Games 41
Runs 291
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .388
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 20
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 18-5
St. Mary's
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Chandler, AZ
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-3
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Chandler, AZ
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
TCNJ
@ Mesa, AZ
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Augsburg
@ Chandler, AZ
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
Augsburg
@ Chandler, AZ
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-1
William Paterson
@ Mesa, AZ
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 19-8
UW-La Crosse
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Valley City State
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Goodyear, AZ
N
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
North Park
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 12-11
Rockford *
A
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-7
MSOE *
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 22-5
St. Norbert
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Dominican *
Completed May 4, 2011
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 22-18
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 21-6
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
St. Norbert
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 13-5
MSOE *
H
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 10-1
Benedictine *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 13-6
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lakeland *
A
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lakeland *
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
North Park
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Edgewood *
H
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
W, 15-12
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sun May 01
at
Final
W, 16-10
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue May 03
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Carthage
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-1
Aurora *
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Aurora *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Marian *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Marian *
H
Tue May 10
at
Final
L, 8-6
UW-Whitewater
A
Tue May 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-0
UW-Whitewater
A
Sat May 14
at
Final - 16 innings
L, 12-11
Aurora %
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
A
Sat May 14
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Concordia Chicago %
@ Lisle, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season