2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-24
Pct. .351
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-9
Away 7-8
Neutral 2-7
Games 37
Runs 176
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .349
Slugging % .369
Home Runs 7
March
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Dordt
@ Chandler, Ariz. RussMatt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Springfield
@ Mesa, Ariz. RussMatt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-4
Augsburg
@ Mesa, Ariz. RussMatt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
Augsburg
@ Mesa, Ariz. RussMatt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
Thomas
@ Mesa, Ariz. RussMatt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Thomas
@ Phoenix, Ariz. RussMatt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
William Paterson
@ Chandler, Ariz. RussMatt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
William Paterson
@ Chandler, Ariz. RussMatt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Johns Hopkins
@ Chandler, Ariz. RussMatt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-3
Edgewood *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Edgewood *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Norbert
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Rockford *
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-0
MSOE *
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
MSOE *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 12-7
Carthage
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 14-1
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Lakeland *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lakeland *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
St. Norbert
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 10-4
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-3
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 14-3
Benedictine *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Benedictine *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Dominican *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Concordia Chicago *
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 11-3
Elmhurst
A
Wed May 02
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Carthage
H
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Marian *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Marian *
A
Tue May 08
vs
Final
L, 11-8
UW-Whitewater
H
* Conference