2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 02
at
6:00 PM PST
Chapman
A
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM PST
Chapman
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
10:00 AM PST
Ursinus
@ Chapman, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
4:00 PM MST
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Arizona (Stadium) 7 innings
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
7:00 PM MST
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Arizona (Stadium) 7 innings
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
9:00 AM MST
Framingham St.
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 5) 7 innings
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
11:30 AM MST
Framingham St.
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 5) 7 innings
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
9:00 AM MST
Dubuque
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 5)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
12:30 PM MST
Cornell
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 5)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM MST
Salem St.
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 4) 7 innings
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
5:30 PM MST
Salem St.
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 4) 7 innings
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
9:00 AM MST
Macalester
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 6) 7 innings
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
11:30 AM MST
Macalester
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 6) 7 innings
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Northland
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Ripon
H
Tue Mar 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
St. Norbert
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
1:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Mon Apr 02
at
4:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
3:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
4:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
2:00 PM CDT
UW-Stevens Point
H
Tue May 01
vs
5:00 PM CDT
UW-Stevens Point
H
Sat May 05
vs
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Tue May 08
vs
4:00 PM CDT
UW-Whitewater
H
* Conference