Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Massachusetts Boston @ Lake Myrtle, Fla. Final L, 5-4
  RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Grinnell @ Lake Myrtle, Fla. Final L, 9-3
  RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. St. Olaf @ Winter Haven, Fla. Final L, 7-4
  RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational
  vs. St. Olaf @ Winter Haven, Fla. Final - 7 innings L, 10-4
  RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Elmhurst @ Lake Myrtle, Fla. Final L, 6-4
  RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Trinity @ Winter Haven, Fla. Final L, 17-7
  RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Chicago @ Winter Haven, Fla. Final L, 7-3
  RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational
  vs. Chicago @ Winter Haven, Fla. Final L, 11-4
  RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Western Connecticut State @ Lake Myrtle, Fla. Final L, 6-5
  RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational
Sat., Mar. 30 Edgewood * Final - 10 innings L, 11-8
  Edgewood * Final W, 12-11
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 5-2
  Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 14-8
Sat., Apr. 06 Rockford * Final L, 9-8
  RC will be home team
  Rockford * Final - 10 innings L, 3-2
  RC will be home team
Sun., Apr. 07 MSOE * Final W, 5-4
  MSOE * Final W, 9-3
Sat., Apr. 13 Maranatha Baptist * Final - 7 innings W, 16-0
  Maranatha Baptist * Final - 7 innings W, 11-1
Sun., Apr. 14 Lakeland * Final L, 4-2
  Lakeland will be home team
  Lakeland * Final W, 10-5
  Lakeland will be home team
Mon., Apr. 15 Finlandia Final W, 17-9
  7 innings
  Finlandia Final W, 9-1
  7 innings
Thu., Apr. 18 St. Norbert Final L, 4-2
  7 innings
Sat., Apr. 20 Aurora * Final L, 4-1
  Aurora * Final - 10 innings L, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 21 at Benedictine * Final L, 9-1
  at Benedictine * Final L, 7-1
Wed., Apr. 24 St. Norbert Final L, 16-9
Thu., Apr. 25 Cardinal Stritch Final L, 5-2
  7 innings
  Cardinal Stritch Final L, 15-3
  7 innings
Sat., Apr. 27 Dominican * Final W, 4-2
  Dominican * Final W, 5-4
Sun., Apr. 28 at Concordia Chicago * Final L, 7-3
  at Concordia Chicago * Final L, 5-3
Tue., Apr. 30 at Carthage Final L, 7-1
 
May
Wed., May. 01 Carthage Final W, 4-3
Sat., May. 04 Marian * Final W, 4-0
  Marian * Final W, 1-0
Tue., May. 07 at UW-Whitewater Final L, 15-2
  UW-W No. 3
Thu., May. 09 Benedictine Final L, 7-5
  NAC Tournament
Fri., May. 10 Wisconsin Lutheran Final L, 5-2
 
March
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Gustavus Adolphus @ Tucson, Ariz. Final L, 5-2
  7 innings
  vs. Gustavus Adolphus @ Tucson, Ariz. Final W, 5-0
  7 innings
Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Luther @ Tucson, Ariz. Final L, 12-2
  7 innings
  vs. Luther @ Tucson, Ariz. Final W, 8-0
  7 innings
Tue., Mar. 25 vs. Williams @ Kino Sports Complex - Tucson, Ariz. Final L, 13-11
  7 innings
  vs. Williams @ Kino Sports Complex - Tucson, Ariz. Final W, 4-3
  7 innings
Wed., Mar. 26 vs. Middlebury @ Tucson, Ariz. Final W, 14-3
Sun., Mar. 30 Dominican * Final L, 4-1
  Dominican * Final W, 6-5
Mon., Mar. 31 at No. 10 Concordia University Chicago * Final - 8 innings L, 12-2
  at No. 10 Concordia University Chicago * Final L, 11-6
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 St. Norbert Final L, 7-6
Sat., Apr. 05 at Benedictine * Final - 12 innings L, 6-5
  at Benedictine * Final L, 7-6
Sun., Apr. 06 Aurora * Final W, 9-2
  Aurora * Final L, 5-3
Tue., Apr. 08 Trinity International Final L, 9-8
Thu., Apr. 10 at North Park Final L, 6-4
Sat., Apr. 12 at Rockford * Final L, 5-3
  at Rockford * Final - 7 innings L, 12-2
Sun., Apr. 13 MSOE * Final W, 5-1
  MSOE * Final W, 3-2
Wed., Apr. 16 Elmhurst Final W, 3-1
Sat., Apr. 19 Chicago Final W, 5-0
  7 innings
  Chicago Final W, 5-0
  7 innings
Mon., Apr. 21 Marian * Final W, 4-3
  Marian * Final W, 11-7
Wed., Apr. 23 Carroll Final W, 2-0
Sat., Apr. 26 Edgewood * Final W, 8-1
  Edgewood * Final W, 9-1
Sun., Apr. 27 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final - 14 innings W, 8-7
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 9-3
Tue., Apr. 29 at Carthage Final - 8 innings L, 11-1
Wed., Apr. 30 Carthage Final L, 6-4
 
May
Sat., May. 03 at Lakeland * Final W, 8-4
  at Lakeland * Final W, 2-1
Mon., May. 05 UW-Whitewater Final L, 3-0
Thu., May. 08 Edgewood Final W, 7-3
  NACC Tournament
Fri., May. 09 Dominican Final L, 9-4
  NACC Tournament
  Benedictine Final W, 8-3
  NACC Tournament
Sat., May. 10 Dominican Final W, 7-5
  NACC Tournament
  Concordia Chicago Final L, 8-2
  NACC Tournament
 
March
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. No. 5 Cal Lutheran @ Tucson, Ariz. Final L, 7-6
  Spring Break Trip
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Carroll @ Tucson, Ariz. Final W, 15-0
  Spring Trip
  vs. Macalester @ Tucson, Ariz. Final L, 5-4
  Spring Break Trip
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. No. 2 University of St. Thomas @ Tucson, Ariz. Final L, 17-9
  7 Innings
  vs. No. 2 University of St. Thomas @ Tucson, Ariz. Final L, 8-7
  7 Innings
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Macalester @ Tucson, Ariz. Final L, 20-7
  Spring Break Trip
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Valley City State @ Tucson, Ariz. Final W, 8-6
  Spring Break Trip
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. St. John's @ Tucson, Ariz. Final - 10 innings W, 1-0
  7 Innings
  vs. St. John's @ Tucson, Ariz. Final - 8 innings L, 7-5
  7 Innings
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Central @ Tucson, Ariz. Final - 11 innings W, 10-9
  Spring Break Trip
Tue., Mar. 24 North Park Final W, 2-1
Wed., Mar. 25 Northland Final W, 19-1
Sat., Mar. 28 Concordia Chicago * Final L, 16-7
  Concordia Chicago * Final W, 2-0
Sun., Mar. 29 at Dominican * Final L, 8-5
  at Dominican * Final L, 12-11
Tue., Mar. 31 UW-Oshkosh Final L, 6-5
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 Benedictine * Final L, 3-2
  Benedictine * Final - 11 innings W, 8-7
Mon., Apr. 06 at Aurora * Final W, 13-5
  at Aurora * Final W, 7-0
Wed., Apr. 08 St. Norbert Final L, 7-5
Sat., Apr. 11 Rockford * Final L, 4-2
  Rockford * Final W, 6-4
Sun., Apr. 12 at MSOE * Final W, 4-0
  at MSOE * Final W, 2-0
Wed., Apr. 15 at Carroll Final - 8 innings W, 15-2
Sat., Apr. 18 Maranatha Baptist Final - 7 innings W, 10-0
Sun., Apr. 19 at Marian * Final L, 6-3
  at Marian * Final L, 5-4
Wed., Apr. 22 St. Norbert Final W, 8-6
Sun., Apr. 26 Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 9-2
  Wisconsin Lutheran * Final L, 4-3
Mon., Apr. 27 at Edgewood * Final L, 11-2
  at Edgewood * Final W, 11-8
Wed., Apr. 29 at Chicago Final W, 11-2
 
May
Sat., May. 02 Lakeland * Final W, 9-2
  Lakeland * Final - 7 innings W, 13-1
Sun., May. 03 Carthage Final W, 4-1
Thu., May. 07 vs. Concordia Chicago @ Mequon, Wis. Final L, 5-4
  at Concordia Wisconsin Final L, 8-5
  NACC Tournament
  vs. Marian @ Kapco Park - Mequon, Wis. Final W, 13-7
  NACC Tournament
  vs. Concordia Chicago @ Mequon, Wis. Final L, 9-4
Fri., May. 08 vs. Aurora @ Kapco Park - Mequon, Wis. Final L, 10-9
  NACC Tournament
  at Concordia Wisconsin Final W, 5-3
  NACC Tournament
  at Concordia Wisconsin Final L, 3-1
  NACC Tournament
Sat., May. 09 vs. Benedictine @ Mequon, Wis. -- Kapco Park Final W, 8-0
  NACC Tournament
  at Concordia Wisconsin Final L, 4-2
  at Concordia Wisconsin Final W, 5-4
* Conference
Bold: Home event