2001 Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 51-20
Cornell
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 24-3
Beloit
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 63-3
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Lakeland *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 62-38
Greenville *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 7-6
Benedictine *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 73-14
Eureka *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 31-28
MacMurray *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 16-0
Aurora *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 33-30
Ripon
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event