2002 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2 .800 6-1 .857 Lost 1 3-2 5-0 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
471.0 385.0 86.0 24.0 174.0 39.0 135.0 7.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Ripon W, 42-19 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 UW-Oshkosh L, 35-25 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Wisconsin Lutheran W, 24-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Aurora * W, 20-10 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Concordia Chicago * W, 64-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Lakeland * W, 29-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Greenville * W, 62-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Benedictine * W, 42-3 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Eureka * W, 35-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 MacMurray * L, 14-9 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event