2011 Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 299.8
Rush 119.3
Pass 180.5
Pts/game 24.3
Yds allowed 291.4
Rush allowed 168.8
Pass allowed 122.6
Pts allowed/game 23.9
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 34-31
Augsburg
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 48-0
Bethel
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 20-3
Carthage
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 46-14
Rockford *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 59-7
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 20-14
Benedictine *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 20-7
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 35-28
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 31-14
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 28-23
Lakeland *
Cheese Bowl
H
* Conference