2013 Football Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 468.0
Rush 173.1
Pass 294.9
Pts/game 41.0
Yds allowed 459.5
Rush allowed 195.2
Pass allowed 264.4
Pts allowed/game 32.5
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 51-17
Augsburg
Military Day
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 20-10
Macalester
Homecoming
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 47-41
Trine
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 28-27
Benedictine *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 70-14
Maranatha Baptist
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 48-42
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 45-28
Lakeland *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 55-13
Rockford *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 49-41
Aurora *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 58-31
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 54-20
UW-Platteville %
NCAA Division III Championship, first round
A
* Conference
% Post season