2014 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 3-3 .500 Lost 3 2-3 3-2 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
475.5 161.7 313.8 32.6 480.1 208.9 271.2 32.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at North Park W, 31-28 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Augsburg Military Day L, 55-45 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Albion Special Olympics Day -- MIAA/NACC Challenge L, 57-20 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Concordia Chicago * W, 47-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Aurora * W, 62-24 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Trine W, 49-46 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Rockford * W, 42-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Benedictine * Homecoming/Senior Day L, 33-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at Lakeland * Cheese Bowl L, 27-10 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Lutheran Bowl L, 21-14 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event