2017 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
- - - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Finlandia 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 09 at Augsburg 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 16 at Albion 1:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 30 Lakeland * 1:00 PM CDT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at Benedictine * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 14 Wisconsin Lutheran * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 21 at Concordia Chicago * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 28 at Rockford * 1:00 PM CDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Aurora * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Nov. 11 Hope 12:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event