2016 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-12 .333 0-0 .000 Won 1 1-0 3-12 2-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
18 35 1.9 0.2 10.8 2.82 5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at Earlham L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 at Lindenwood Belleville W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Wooster L, 4-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 at Wittenberg L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 at Houghton L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Denison L, 5-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 vs. Eastern Mennonite @ Granville, Ohio W, 4-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 at Bellarmine # L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Hendrix W, 5-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 at Rhodes L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 at DePauw L, 5-1 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Greencastle, Ind. W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 09 at Transylvania L, 1-0 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 14 Lindenwood Belleville W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 at Washington & Jefferson L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at Centre L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Transylvania L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 at Lindenwood L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 30 at Oberlin W, 2-0 Final
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event