2013-14 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Culver's Edgewood College Fall Classic #  
  Janesville, Wis. (Glen Erin Golf Course)
Sat., Aug. 31 at Culver's Edgewood College Fall Classic # Final 13th/14
  Janesville, Wis. (Glen Erin Golf Course)
 
September
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Midwest Region Classic # @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Course)  
Mon., Sep. 09 vs. Midwest Region Classic # @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Course) Final 24th/26
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament # @ Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks Country Club)  
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament # @ Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks Country Club) Final 23rd/26
Mon., Sep. 23 vs. Naperville Collegiate Fall Invitational # @ Naperville, Ill. (Cress Creek Country Club) Final 7th/10
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran College Invitational # @ Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)  
Mon., Sep. 30 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran College Invitational # @ Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course) Final 8th/18
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. MSOE Invitational # @ Lake Geneva, Wis. (Grand Geneva Resort & Spa)  
Mon., Oct. 07 vs. MSOE Invitational # @ Lake Geneva, Wis. (Grand Geneva Resort & Spa) Final 8th/15
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Championship # @ Kohler, Wis. (Whistling Straits)  
Mon., Oct. 14 vs. Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Championship # @ Kohler, Wis. (Whistling Straits) Final 6th/10
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 vs. Elmhurst College Spring Invitational # @ West. Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrew's Golf & Country Club) Final 5th/5
Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Pilot Spring Invitational # @ South Bend, Ind. (Blackthorn Golf Course)  
  (hosted by Bethel College, Ind.)
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Pilot Spring Invitational # @ South Bend, Ind. (Blackthorn Golf Course) Final 13th/16
  (hosted by Bethel College, Ind.)
Mon., Apr. 21 vs. Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Championship # @ Aurora, Ill. (Stonebridge Country Club)  
Tue., Apr. 22 vs. Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Championship # @ Aurora, Ill. (Stonebridge Country Club) Final 8th/9
# Exhibition