2017-18 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Edgewood Culver's Fall Invitational
  Glen Erin Golf Course (Janesville, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 02 at Edgewood Culver's Fall Invitational Final 13th of 20
  Glen Erin Golf Course (Janesville, Wis.)
Tue., Sep. 05 at Aurora Double Gun Final 19th of 20
  Blackberry Oaks Golf Course (Bristol, Ill.)
Fri., Sep. 08 at Carthage Tim Koepka Memorial Tournament
  Randall Oaks Country Club (West Dundee, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 09 at Carthage Tim Koepka Memorial Tournament Final 19th of 20
  Randall Oaks Country Club (West Dundee, Ill.)
Fri., Sep. 15 at Midwest Region Fall Classic
  Eagle Ridge Resort (Galena, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 16 at Midwest Region Fall Classic Final 19th of 34
  Eagle Ridge Resort (Galena, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 23 at Carroll (Dual Meet) Final 1st of 2
  River Club (Mequon, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 24 at Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Invitational
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 25 at Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Invitational Final 11th of 16
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Thu., Sep. 28 at Elmhurst Fall Invitational Final 9th of 10
  Oak Brook Golf Club (Oak Brook, Ill.)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 at MSOE Invitational
  Grand Geneva Resort (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Mon., Oct. 02 at MSOE Invitational Final 5th of 14
  Grand Geneva Resort (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Sun., Oct. 08 at NACC Championship
  Whistling Straits - Irish Course (Kohler, Wis.)
Mon., Oct. 09 at NACC Championship 4th of 9
  Whistling Straits - Irish Course (Kohler, Wis.)
 
March
Sun., Mar. 25 at Illinois College Invitational Final 1st of 7
  Links at Jacksonville (Jacksonville, Ill.)
Fri., Mar. 30 at Knox Invitational
  Soangetaha Country Club (Galesburg, Ill.)
Sat., Mar. 31 at Knox Invitational Final t8th of 18
  Soangetaha Country Club (Galesburg, Ill.)
 
April
Sun., Apr. 22 at NACC Championship
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
Mon., Apr. 23 at NACC Championship Final 3rd of 9
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
Tue., Apr. 24 at Carthage Spring Invitational Final 10th of 14
  Kenosha Country Club (Kenosha, Wis.)
Fri., Apr. 27 at Bryant & Stratton Invitational Final 2nd of 9
  The Bog Golf Course (Saukville, Wis.)
Sat., Apr. 28 at Wisconsin Lutheran Spring Invitational
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Sun., Apr. 29 at Lake Forest Spring Invitational Final 10th of 12
  Thunderhawk Golf Club (Beach Park, Ill.)