Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Edgewood Fall Classic Final 17th of 18
  Glen Erin Golf Course (Janesville, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 11 at Marian Invitational Final
  Whispering Springs Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 12 at Marian Invitational Final 4th of 6
  Whispering Springs Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 17 at Ripon Co-Ed Invitational
  Mascoutin Golf Course (Berlin, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 18 at Ripon Co-Ed Invitational Final 6th of 7
  Mascoutin Golf Course (Berlin, Wis.)
  at Benedictine Fall Invitational Final 23rd of 24
  St. Andrews Golf Course and Country Club (West Chicago, Ill.)
Sun., Sep. 25 at Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 26 at Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational Final 9th of 14
  Washington Country Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Thu., Sep. 29 CUW Elite-8 Invitational Final 4th of 8
  North Shore Country Club (Mequon, Wis.)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 at MSOE Invitational
  Grand Geneva Resort [Highlands Course] (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Mon., Oct. 03 at MSOE Invitational Final 8th of 10
  Grand Geneva Resort [Brute Course] (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Sun., Oct. 09 at NAC Championship
  Whistling Straits [Irish Course] (Kohler, Wis.)
Mon., Oct. 10 at NAC Championship
  Whistling Straits [Irish Course] (Kohler, Wis.)
 
March
Mon., Mar. 26 at Aurora Invitational Final 7th of 9
  Aurora Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
 
April
Mon., Apr. 09 at Elmhurst Bluejay Classic Final 10th of 11
  Oak Brook Golf Club (Oak Brook, Ill.)
Sat., Apr. 14 at Ripon Invitational
  Lawsonia Golf Course (Green Lake, Wis.)
Sun., Apr. 15 at Ripon Invitational Final 13th
  Lawsonia Golf Course (Green Lake, Wis.)
Sun., Apr. 22 at NAC Championship
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
Mon., Apr. 23 at NAC Championship Final 9th of 9
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
Sun., Apr. 29 at St. Norbert Invitational Final 6th of 9
  Royal St. Patrick's Golf Links (Wrightstown, Wis.)
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Edgewood Fall Classic
  Glen Erin Golf Course (Janesville, Wis.)
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Edgewood Fall Classic Final 16th of 17
  Glen Erin Golf Course (Janesville, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 09 at Marian Invitational
  Whispering Springs Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 10 at Marian Invitational Final 9th of 11
  Whispering Springs Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Tue., Sep. 18 CUW Elite-8 Invitational Final 8th of 9
  North Shore Country Club (Mequon, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 23 at Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 24 at Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational Final 9th of 10
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Thu., Sep. 27 at Elmhurst Fall Invitational Final 14th of 16
  Oak Brook Golf Club (Oak Brook, Ill.)
Sun., Sep. 30 at MSOE Invitational
  Grand Geneva Resort [Highlands Course] (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 at MSOE Invitational Final 10th of 11
  Grand Geneva Resort [Brute Course] (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Sun., Oct. 07 at Benedictine Invitational Final 9th of 14
  Seven Bridges Golf Club (Woodridge, Ill.)
Mon., Oct. 15 at NACC Championship
  Whistling Straits [Irish Course] (Kohler, Wis.)
 
April
Sun., Apr. 14 at Marian Spring Invitational
  Morningstar Golf Course (Mukwonago, Wis.)
Mon., Apr. 15 at Marian Spring Invitational Final 11th of 12
  Morningstar Golf Course (Mukwonago, Wis.)
Sun., Apr. 21 at NACC Championship
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
Mon., Apr. 22 at NACC Championship Final 9th of 9
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Edgewood Fall Classic
  Glen Erin Golf Course (Janesville, Wis.)
Sat., Aug. 31 at Edgewood Fall Classic Final 14th of 15
  Glen Erin Golf Course (Janesville, Wis.)
 
September
Sun., Sep. 08 at Midwest Region Classic
  Trappers Turn Golf Club (Wisconsin Dells, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 09 at Midwest Region Classic Final 24th of 26
  Trappers Turn Golf Club (Wisconsin Dells, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 13 at Carthage Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament
  Randall Oaks Country Club (West Dundee, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 14 at Carthage Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament Final 13th of 16
  Randall Oaks Country Club (West Dundee, Ill.)
Mon., Sep. 23 at North Central Invitational Final 7th of 10
  Cress Creek Country Club (Naperville, Ill.)
Sun., Sep. 29 at Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 30 at Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational Final t8th of 18
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 at MSOE Invitational
  Grand Geneva Resort [Highlands Course] (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Mon., Oct. 07 at MSOE Invitational Final 8th of 15
  Grand Geneva Resort [Brute Course] (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Sun., Oct. 13 at NACC Championship
  Whistling Straits [Irish Course] (Kohler, Wis.)
Mon., Oct. 14 at NACC Championship Final
  Whistling Straits [Irish Course] (Kohler, Wis.)
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 at Elmhurst Spring Invitational Final 5th of 5
  St. Andrew's Golf & Country Club (West Chicago, Ill.)
Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Bethel (Ind.) Spring Invitational @ South Bend, Ind. (Blackthorn Golf Course)
  Blackthorn Golf Course (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat., Apr. 12 at Bethel (Ind.) Spring Invitational Final 13th of 16
  Blackthorn Golf Course (South Bend, Ind.)
Mon., Apr. 21 at NACC Championship
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
Tue., Apr. 22 at NACC Championship Final 8th of 9
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
 
September
Sun., Sep. 07 at Marian Invitational
  Whispering Springs Golf Club (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 08 at Marian Invitational Final 2nd of 9
  Whispering Springs Golf Club (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 12 at Bethel (Ind.) Fall Invitational
  Blackthorn Golf Course (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat., Sep. 13 at Bethel (Ind.) Fall Invitational Final 11th of 15
  Blackthorn Golf Course (South Bend, Ind.)
Sun., Sep. 21 at Benedictine Fall Invitational Final 12th of 14
  St. Andrew's Golf & Country Club (West Chicago, Ill.)
Mon., Sep. 29 at NCAA Division III Midwest Region Classic
  Trappers Turn Golf Club (Wisconsin Dells, Wis.)
Tue., Sep. 30 at NCAA Division III Midwest Region Classic Final 17th of 28
  Trappers Turn Golf Club (Wisconsin Dells, Wis.)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 05 at Benedictine Invitational Final 9th of 13
  Seven Bridges Golf Club (Woodridge, Ill.)
  at MSOE Invitational
  Grand Geneva Resort [Highlands Course] (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Mon., Oct. 06 at MSOE Invitational Final 5th of 13
  Grand Geneva Resort [Brute Course] (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
 
March
Mon., Mar. 30 at Aurora Spring Invitational Final 5th of 16
  Blackberry Oaks Golf Course (Bristol, Ill.)
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 at St. Francis Spring Invitational
  Autumn Ridge Golf Club (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri., Apr. 03 at St. Francis Spring Invitational Final 8th of 12
  Cherry Hill Golf Club (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sat., Apr. 11 at Wisconsin Lutheran Spring Invitational Final t2nd of 12
  Morningstar Golfers Club (Mukwonago, Wis.)
Sun., Apr. 12 at Lake Forest Spring Invitational Final 1st of 10
  White Deer Run Golf Club (Vernon Hills, Ill.)
Thu., Apr. 16 at Elmhurst Spring Invitational Final t4th of 13
  Oak Brook Golf Club (Oak Brook, Ill.)
Sun., Apr. 19 at NACC Championship t1st of 10
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
Mon., Apr. 20 at NACC Championship Final t1st of 1010 [lost in playoff 19-23]
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
 
September
Sat., Sep. 12 at Marian Invitational
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs)
Sun., Sep. 13 at Marian Invitational Final 3rd/10
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Rolling Meadows)
Tue., Sep. 15 at Elmhurst Fall Invitational Final 9th/17
  Oak Brook, Ill. (Oak Brook Golf Club)
Sun., Sep. 20 at Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Invitational
  Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)
Mon., Sep. 21 at Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Invitational Final 8th/15
  Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)
Fri., Sep. 25 at Midwest Region Classic
  Green Lake, Wis. (Golf Courses of Lawsonia -- Hosted by Benedictine
Sat., Sep. 26 at Midwest Region Classic Final t16th/19
  Green Lake, Wis. (Golf Courses of Lawsonia -- Hosted by Benedictine
 
October
Sun., Oct. 04 at MSOE Invitational
  Lake Geneva, Wis. (Grand Geneva Resort)
Mon., Oct. 05 at MSOE Invitational Final t9th/15
  Lake Geneva, Wis. (Grand Geneva Resort)
Sat., Oct. 10 at Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Championship
  Green Lake, Wis. (Golf Courses of Lawsonia) -- Hosted by Lakeland
Sun., Oct. 11 at Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Championship Final
  Green Lake, Wis. (Golf Courses of Lawsonia) -- Hosted by Lakeland
 
April
Mon., Apr. 11 at McNaughton Invitational Final 5th/8
Sat., Apr. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational Final 11th/15
  Morningstar Golfers Club (Waukesha, Wis.)
Sun., Apr. 17 at Lake Forest Invitational Final 6th/17
  Aldeen Golf Club (Rockford, Ill.)
Tue., Apr. 19 at Carthage Invitational Final t8th/14
  Kenosha Country Club (Somers, Wis.)
Sun., Apr. 24 at NACC Championship
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
Mon., Apr. 25 at NACC Championship Final 8th/10
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Edgewood Culver's Fall Invitational
  Glen Erin Golf Course (Janesville, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 03 at Edgewood Culver's Fall Invitational Final t9th of 16
  Glen Erin Golf Course (Janesville, Wis.)
Tue., Sep. 06 at Aurora Fall Invitational Final 17th of 17
  Blackberry Oaks Golf Course (Bristol, Ill.)
Fri., Sep. 09 at Carthage Tim Koepka Memorial Tournament
  Randall Oaks Country Club (West Dundee, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 10 at Carthage Tim Koepka Memorial Tournament Final 18th of 24
  Randall Oaks Country Club (West Dundee, Ill.)
Sun., Sep. 11 at St. Norbert Invitational Final 5th of 7
  Royal St. Patricks Golf Course (Wrightstown, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 17 at Midwest Region Fall Classic
  Eagle Ridge Resort (Galena, Ill.)
Sun., Sep. 18 at Midwest Region Fall Classic Final 13th of 32
  Eagle Ridge Resort (Galena, Ill.)
Sun., Sep. 25 at Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Classic
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 26 at Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Invitational Final 9th of 13
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Tue., Sep. 27 at Elmhurst Fall Invitational Final 14th of 18
  Oak Brook Golf Club (Oak Brook, Ill.)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 at MSOE Fall Invitational
  Grand Geneva Resort (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Mon., Oct. 03 at MSOE Fall Invitational Final 3rd of 13
  Grand Geneva Resort (Lake Geneva, Wis.)
Mon., Oct. 10 at NACC Championship
  Whistling Straits - Irish Course (Kohler, Wis.)
Tue., Oct. 11 at NACC Championship t3rd of 9
  Whistling Straits - Irish Course (Kohler, Wis.)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 31 at Knox Classic 12:00 pm
  Soangetaha Country Club (Galesburg, Ill.)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Knox Classic 12:00 pm
  Soangetaha Country Club (Galesburg, Ill.)
Sun., Apr. 02 at Webster Spring Invitational All Day
  Aberdeen Golf Course (Eureka, Mo.)
Mon., Apr. 03 at Webster Spring Invitational All Day
  Sunset Country Club (St. Louis, Mo.)
Fri., Apr. 07 at St. Francis Spring Invitational 1:00 pm
  Cherry Hill Golf Course (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sat., Apr. 08 at St. Francis Spring Invitational 1:00 pm
  Cobblestone Golf Course (Kendalville, Ind.)
Mon., Apr. 10 at Illinois College Classic All Day
  Jacksonville Country Club (Jacksonville, Ill.)
Fri., Apr. 14 at Bethel (Ind.) Invitational All Day
  Blackthorn Golf Club (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat., Apr. 15 at Bethel (Ind.) Invitational All Day
  Blackthorn Golf Club (South Bend, Ind.)
  at Wisconsin Lutheran (dual) All Day
  Morningstar Golfers Club (Mukwonago, Wis.)
Tue., Apr. 18 at Carthage (dual) All Day
  Kenosha Country Club (Kenosha, Wis.)
Fri., Apr. 21 at North Central Invitational All Day
  The Rail Golf Course (Springfield, Ill.)
Sat., Apr. 22 at North Central Invitational All Day
  The Rail Golf Course (Springfield, Ill.)
Sun., Apr. 23 at NACC Championship All Day
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
Mon., Apr. 24 at NACC Championship All Day
  Stonebridge Country Club (Aurora, Ill.)
Bold: Home event