2008-09 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-22-1
Pct. .167
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-10
Away 1-12-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 64
Assists 106
Goals/ game 2.37
Shots/ game 22.0
October
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
UW-Stout
UW-S No. 11
H
November
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
Finlandia *
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
Finlandia *
A
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
Northland *
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
Northland *
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
Hamline
HU No. 14
H
Sun Nov 23
vs
Final
Hamline
HU No. 14
H
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
MSOE * ^
H
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
Marian * ^
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
Marian * ^
H
Fri Dec 12
vs
Final
Minn.-Crookston *
H
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
Minn.-Crookston *
H
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final - OT
Lake Forest
A
Sun Jan 04
vs
Final
Lake Forest
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
Adrian * ^
AC No. 8
A
Sun Jan 11
at
Final
Adrian * ^
AC No. 8
A
Fri Jan 16
at
Final
Lawrence *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
Lawrence *
H
Tue Jan 20
at
Final
MSOE * ^
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
MSOE * ^
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
MSOE * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final - OT
Marian * ^
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
Marian * ^
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
Adrian * ^
AC No. 8
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
Adrian * ^
AC No. 8
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
Lawrence
Midwest Collegiate Hockey Association Tournament Quarterfinals
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
Lawrence
Midwest Collegiate Hockey Association Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event