2008-09 Men's Hockey Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-22-1 .167 4-16 .200 Lost 5 3-10 1-12-1 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
27 64 106 2.37 22.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 24 UW-Stout UW-S No. 11 L, 4-2 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 07 at Finlandia * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at Finlandia * L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 14 at Northland * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 at Northland * W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 Hamline HU No. 14 L, 7-3 Final
Sun., Nov. 23 Hamline HU No. 14 L, 6-1 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 02 MSOE * ^ L, 4-0 Final
Fri., Dec. 05 at Marian * ^ L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 Marian * ^ L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Dec. 12 Minn.-Crookston * W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 Minn.-Crookston * W, 8-7 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 at Lake Forest T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sun., Jan. 04 Lake Forest L, 8-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 at Adrian * ^ AC No. 8 L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Jan. 11 at Adrian * ^ AC No. 8 L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 16 at Lawrence * L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Lawrence * L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Jan. 20 at MSOE * ^ L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 30 MSOE * ^ L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 at MSOE * ^ L, 6-4 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 Marian * ^ W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 07 at Marian * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 13 Adrian * ^ AC No. 8 L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 Adrian * ^ AC No. 8 L, 7-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 20 at Lawrence Midwest Collegiate Hockey Association Tournament Quarterfinals L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 at Lawrence Midwest Collegiate Hockey Association Tournament Quarterfinals L, 5-3 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event