2010-11 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-22-1
Pct. .100
Conf. 2-17-1
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 1-12-1
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 43
Assists 60
Goals/ game 1.72
Shots/ game 23.4
October
Fri Oct 22
vs
Final
UW-Stout
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
UW-River Falls
UW-RF No. 9
H
Fri Oct 29
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
MSOE *
A
November
Fri Nov 05
at
Final
Lawrence *
A
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
Lawrence *
H
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
Finlandia *
A
Sat Nov 13
at
Final
Finlandia *
A
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
Augsburg
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
Augsburg
H
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
Gustavus Adolphus
GAC No. 6
A
December
Fri Dec 03
at
Final
Adrian *
AC No. 9
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
Adrian *
AC No. 9
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
Marian *
A
January
Wed Jan 12
vs
Final
Lake Forest *
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
Lake Forest *
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
Northland *
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final - OT
Northland *
H
February
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
MSOE *
MSOE No. 10
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
MSOE *
MSOE No. 10
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
Adrian *
AC No. 5
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
Adrian *
AC No. 5
H
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
Lake Forest *
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
Lake Forest *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event