2010-11 Men's Hockey Schedule : Concordia (Wis.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-22-1 .100 2-17-1 .125 Won 1 1-12-1 1-10 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
25 43 60 1.72 23.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 22 UW-Stout L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 UW-River Falls UW-RF No. 9 L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 29 MSOE * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 at MSOE * L, 6-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 05 at Lawrence * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 06 Lawrence * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Nov. 12 at Finlandia * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 13 at Finlandia * W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 19 Augsburg L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 20 Augsburg L, 6-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 23 at Gustavus Adolphus GAC No. 6 L, 6-2 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 03 at Adrian * AC No. 9 L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 04 at Adrian * AC No. 9 L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 11 at Marian * L, 4-1 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 12 Lake Forest * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 15 at Lake Forest * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 22 Marian * L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 28 Northland * L, 8-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 29 Northland * T, 4-4 Final - OT
 
February
Fri., Feb. 04 at MSOE * MSOE No. 10 L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 05 MSOE * MSOE No. 10 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 11 Adrian * AC No. 5 L, 9-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 12 Adrian * AC No. 5 L, 7-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 18 at Lake Forest * L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 19 Lake Forest * W, 5-4 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event