2014-15 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-19
Pct. .296
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-8
Away 4-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 77
Assists 117
Goals/ game 2.85
Shots/ game 34.0
October
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
Lawrence *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
Lawrence *
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
No. 11 College of St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
No. 11 College of St. Scholastica *
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
No. 4 Adrian College *
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
No. 4 Adrian College *
Pink in the Rink
H
Wed Nov 19
vs
Final
Aurora
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
Augsburg
H
Fri Nov 28
at
Final
Bethel
Thanksgiving Cup
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
Bethel
Thanksgiving Cup
A
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
Finlandia *
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
Finlandia *
H
January
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
Aurora
H
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
UW-Superior
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
UW-Stout
A
Fri Jan 16
at
Final
No. 1 St. Norbert College *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
No. 1 St. Norbert College *
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
Lake Forest *
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
Lake Forest *
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
Marian *
H
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
Northland *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
Northland *
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
Adrian %
NCHA Harris Cup Quarterfinals
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
Adrian %
NCHA Harris Cup Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event