2016-17 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-6-1 .594 6-5-1 .542 Lost 2 3-4 6-2-1 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
16 50 89 3.13 31.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 28 Lake Forest * Costume Contest L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Lake Forest * L, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 MSOE * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at MSOE * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 11 at Finlandia * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Finlandia * W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 No. 15 UW-Eau Claire L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 UW-Stout Skate with the Falcons W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 at Bethel W, 6-4 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Bethel Bethel University Arena W, 4-0 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 Aurora * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Aurora * W, 3-2 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 Lawrence * Youth Hockey Night W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Lawrence * W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 at Marian * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Marian * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at UW-Stout 7:30 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 27 at St. Norbert * 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 28 St. Norbert * Pink the Rink 7:00 PM CST
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 at St. Scholastica * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 04 at St. Scholastica * 5:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 10 Adrian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 11 Adrian * 4:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 17 Northland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 18 Northland * Senior Day 4:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event