2012 Men's Lacrosse Scheule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 163
Assists 88
Goals/ game 10.19
Shots/ game 34.4
Shot % 29.6
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Wittenberg
H
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
Adrian *
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
Southwestern Texas
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
Dallas
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Albion *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Trine *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Mount St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Fontbonne *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
Carthage *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
Augustana
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Alma
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
Adrian
Midwest Lacrosse Conference Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event