2013 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 202
Assists 115
Goals/ game 12.63
Shots/ game 39.9
Shot % 31.7
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 18-1
Calvin
@ Adrian, Mich. (hosted by Adrian College)
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 13-6
Ohio Wesleyan
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 18-4
Denison
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 10-9
Albion
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 8-2
Alma
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 14-2
Elmhurst *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 12-9
Fontbonne *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 17-11
Colorado College
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 22-0
Hanover *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 22-0
Defiance *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 12-10
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 14-12
Mount St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Benedictine *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 10-6
Carthage *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 27-4
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Augustana *
H
* Conference