2015 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 194
Assists 115
Goals/ game 11.41
Shots/ game 37.1
Shot % 30.8
February
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
John Carroll
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Olivet
H
March
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
W, 16-3
Elmhurst
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
L, 12-4
Carthage
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
W, 13-7
Piedmont
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Final
W, 7-6
Transylvania
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Beloit *
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Whittier
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Benedictine *
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 12-9
Illinois Wesleyan
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 14-5
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 26-6
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 14-8
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 23-0
Dallas
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 15-6
Cornell *
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Final
W, 16-8
Benedictine
MLC Tournament Semifinal
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 14-11
Aurora
MLC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference