2015 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-7 .588 4-2 .667 Lost 1 4-3 6-4 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
17 194 115 11.41 37.1 30.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 15 John Carroll L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 Olivet L, 9-6 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 11 at Elmhurst W, 16-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 at Carthage L, 12-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 at Piedmont W, 13-7 Final
Thu., Mar. 19 at Transylvania W, 7-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 26 Beloit * W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 29 Whittier W, 8-7 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Benedictine * L, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 at Illinois Wesleyan L, 12-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 08 at MSOE * W, 14-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 Fontbonne * W, 26-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 at Aurora * L, 14-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 Dallas W, 23-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 at Cornell College * W, 15-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 29 at Benedictine MLC Tournament Semifinal W, 16-8 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 02 at Aurora MLC Tournament Championship L, 14-11 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event