Concordia University Wisconsin Athletics

 

Men's Lacrosse

 

2015 Men's Lacrosse Schedule



Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Feb. 14 John Carroll 1:00 PM CST
Feb. 21 Olivet College 1:00 PM CST
Feb. 28 at University of Dubuque 1:00 PM CST
Mar. 4 Adrian College 4:00 PM CST
Mar. 11 at Elmhurst College 4:00 PM CDT
Mar. 14 at Carthage College 3:00 PM CDT
Mar. 17 at Piedmont College 3:00 PM CDT
Mar. 19 at Transylvania University 5:00 PM EDT
Mar. 25 Beloit College * 4:00 PM CDT
Mar. 29 Whittier College 1:00 PM CDT
Apr. 1 Benedictine University * 4:00 PM CDT
Apr. 4 at Illinois Wesleyan University 2:00 PM CDT
Apr. 8 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CDT
Apr. 11 Fontbonne University * Senior Day 1:00 PM CDT
Apr. 15 at Aurora University * 4:00 PM CDT
Apr. 18 University of Dallas 1:00 PM CDT
Apr. 25 at Cornell College * 2:00 PM CDT
iCalendar RSS Feed