2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 77
Assists 45
Goals/ game 8.56
Shots/ game 34.9
Shot % 24.5
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Dubuque
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Olivet
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final - OT
Elmhurst
A
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
Augustana
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Carthage
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
Rhodes
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Beloit *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
North Central
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Fontbonne *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
4:00 PM CDT
Monmouth *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
4:00 PM CDT
Illinois Wesleyan
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Northland
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 26
at
4:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Cornell *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event