2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 190
Assists 117
Goals/ game 10.00
Shots/ game 35.8
Shot % 27.9
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 14-3
Olivet
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 12-3
John Carroll
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Elmhurst
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 10-2
Dubuque
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 11-7
Birmingham Southern
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 12-3
Berry
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Beloit *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Carthage
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 10-7
North Central
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 21-4
Fontbonne *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Monmouth *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 10-1
Marian *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Benedictine *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 18-1
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 9-6
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 9-8
Cornell *
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Benedictine %
MLC Tournament
H
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 16-3
Aurora %
MLC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season