Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 25 at Ohio Wesleyan Final L, 17-5
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Wittenberg Final L, 11-6
Sun., Mar. 11 at Adrian * Final L, 13-3
Fri., Mar. 16 Hanover * Final W, 15-4
Mon., Mar. 19 at Southwestern Final W, 9-3
Tue., Mar. 20 at Dallas Final W, 17-10
Sat., Mar. 24 Albion * Final W, 14-13
Sat., Mar. 31 at Trine * Final L, 11-9
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 MSOE * Final W, 12-2
Sat., Apr. 07 Mount St. Joseph * Final L, 15-10
Sat., Apr. 14 at Fontbonne * Final W, 12-10
Thu., Apr. 19 Carthage * Final W, 10-6
Sat., Apr. 21 Augustana Final W, 8-6
Wed., Apr. 25 at Aurora * Final L, 20-8
Sat., Apr. 28 Alma Final W, 21-3
 
May
Wed., May. 02 at Adrian Final L, 20-4
  Midwest Lacrosse Conference Tournament Semifinal
 
February
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Calvin @ Adrian, Mich. Final W, 18-1
  (hosted by Adrian College)
Sat., Feb. 23 at Ohio Wesleyan Final L, 13-6
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Denison Final L, 18-4
Sat., Mar. 09 at Albion Final W, 10-9
Sun., Mar. 10 at Alma Final W, 8-2
Wed., Mar. 13 at Elmhurst * Final W, 14-2
Sat., Mar. 16 at Fontbonne * Final W, 12-9
Wed., Mar. 27 at Colorado College Final L, 17-11
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Hanover * Final W, 22-0
Sun., Apr. 07 Defiance * Final W, 22-0
Thu., Apr. 11 at Aurora * Final L, 12-10
Sun., Apr. 14 at Mount St. Joseph * Final L, 14-12
Sat., Apr. 20 Benedictine * Final W, 14-1
Tue., Apr. 23 at Carthage * Final L, 10-6
Wed., Apr. 24 MSOE * Final W, 27-4
Sat., Apr. 27 Augustana * Final L, 9-6
 
February
Sat., Feb. 15 at John Carroll Final L, 9-7
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Dubuque Final W, 23-2
Sat., Mar. 08 Albion Final L, 13-6
Sat., Mar. 15 at Augustana * Final - OT W, 14-13
Thu., Mar. 20 MSOE * Final W, 17-2
Sat., Mar. 22 Hanover * Final W, 24-10
Mon., Mar. 24 at Olivet Final W, 15-7
Wed., Mar. 26 at Adrian Final W, 11-10
Sat., Mar. 29 Alma Final W, 14-4
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 Beloit Final W, 18-5
Sat., Apr. 05 at Mount St. Joseph * Final W, 22-5
Wed., Apr. 09 at Aurora * Final L, 13-5
Sat., Apr. 12 Fontbonne * Final W, 23-5
Wed., Apr. 16 Elmhurst * Final W, 9-2
Sat., Apr. 19 Benedictine * Final W, 10-5
Wed., Apr. 23 at Carthage * Final W, 9-5
Sat., Apr. 26 Defiance * Final W, 22-0
Wed., Apr. 30 Carthage Final L, 10-5
  MLC Tournament
 
February
Sun., Feb. 15 John Carroll Final L, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 21 Olivet Final L, 9-6
 
March
Wed., Mar. 11 at Elmhurst Final W, 16-3
Sat., Mar. 14 at Carthage Final L, 12-4
Tue., Mar. 17 at Piedmont Final W, 13-7
Thu., Mar. 19 at Transylvania Final W, 7-6
Thu., Mar. 26 Beloit * Final W, 8-1
Sun., Mar. 29 Whittier Final W, 8-7
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Benedictine * Final L, 8-7
Sat., Apr. 04 at Illinois Wesleyan Final L, 12-9
Wed., Apr. 08 at MSOE * Final W, 14-5
Sat., Apr. 11 Fontbonne * Final W, 26-6
Wed., Apr. 15 at Aurora * Final L, 14-8
Sat., Apr. 18 Dallas Final W, 23-0
Sat., Apr. 25 at Cornell College * Final W, 15-6
Wed., Apr. 29 at Benedictine Final W, 16-8
  MLC Tournament Semifinal
 
May
Sat., May. 02 at Aurora Final L, 14-11
  MLC Tournament Championship
* Conference
Bold: Home event