2000 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-5 .583 7-5 .583 Won 2 3-3 4-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.0 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 06 Edgewood * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Lakeland * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Marian * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at MSOE * L, 4-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Edgewood * W, 1-0 Final - OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Lakeland * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 07 at Marian * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 MSOE * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Maranatha Baptist * W, 4-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event