2002 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-4-3
Pct. .761
Conf. 4-1-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1-1
Away 7-2-2
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. John's
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia Moorhead
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
Carroll
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Norbert
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 7-1
North Central
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Benedictine
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
T, 3-3
UW-Oshkosh
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
W, 10-0
Aurora
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Dominican
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Beloit
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
W, 6-0
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
Edgewood *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Marian *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lakeland *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
UW-Whitewater
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
MSOE *
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
North Park
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Maranatha Baptist
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
Edgewood
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
H
Sun Nov 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
Marian
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament Championship
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
St. Norbert
@ Whitewater, WI NCAA III Tournament
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton
@ Oshkosh, WI NCAA III Tournament
N
* Conference