2008 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-7-1
Pct. .625
Conf. 8-2-1
Pct. .773
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.85
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 0.76
August
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
Central
A
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
Simpson
A
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
Carroll
A
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
Beloit
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
North Park
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
Carthage
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final
Marian *
H
October
Thu Oct 02
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh
H
Tue Oct 28
at
Final - 2OT
Lakeland *
A
Thu Oct 30
vs
Final - OT
North Central
H
November
Tue Nov 04
vs
Final
Aurora %
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event