2009 Men's Soccer Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-4-5 .705 8-1-3 .792 Lost 1 8-0-3 5-4-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
22 39 1.8 .092 19.2 0.84
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 01 Carroll T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 05 at North Park L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 08 Ripon W, 3-2 Final - OT
Thu., Sep. 10 at Carthage T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 13 UW-Superior W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 15 Beloit W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 18 Aurora * W, 1-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 21 at UW-Oshkosh L, 2-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 24 North Central W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 at Benedictine * W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 29 Lakeland * W, 1-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 at Concordia Chicago * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 at Marian * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 13 Maranatha Baptist * W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 16 at Rockford * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
  at Rockford College * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 22 at MSOE * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 24 Wisconsin Lutheran * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 27 Edgewood * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
November
Sun., Nov. 01 Aurora Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Quarterfinals W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Nov. 04 at Dominican Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinals L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event