2010 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6-3
Pct. .643
Conf. 7-2-2
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2-2
Away 5-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.10
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 0.96
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Final
Carroll
A
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
UW-Superior
A
Wed Sep 08
vs
Final
North Park
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
Simpson
H
Tue Sep 14
vs
Final
Beloit
H
Sun Sep 19
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Wed Sep 22
at
Final
Ripon
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Tue Sep 28
at
Final - 2OT
Lakeland *
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
Dominican *
H
Tue Oct 12
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Thu Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
UW-Oshkosh
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Mon Oct 18
at
Final
North Central
A
Wed Oct 20
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Oct 26
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sun Oct 31
vs
Final
Marian %
NAC First Round
H
November
Tue Nov 02
at
Final
Dominican %
NAC Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event