2010 Men's Soccer Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6-3 .643 7-2-2 .727 Lost 1 7-2-2 5-4-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
21 44 2.1 .126 16.6 0.96
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 01 at Carroll W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 04 at UW-Superior L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 08 North Park L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 10 Simpson W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 14 Beloit W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 19 at Aurora * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 22 at Ripon W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 25 Benedictine * W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 28 at Lakeland * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 Concordia Chicago * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 06 Marian * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 09 Dominican * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 12 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 1-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 14 UW-Oshkosh T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 16 Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 18 at North Central L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 20 MSOE * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 26 at Edgewood * W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 31 Marian NAC First Round W, 2-1 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 02 at Dominican NAC Semifinal L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event