2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-5 .722 6-4 .600 Lost 1 8-2 5-3 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 47 2.61 .129 20.2 0.99
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Lawrence W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 at Lake Forest W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Carroll Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 10 UW-Platteville W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 St. Mary's W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 14 St. Norbert W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 17 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 at Elmhurst W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 MSOE * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at Fontbonne W, 6-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Aurora * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Benedictine * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Edgewood * W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Rockford * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Dominican * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Marian * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Concordia Chicago * Senior Day W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Lakeland * W, 5-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 30 Aurora % L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event