2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
12:15 PM CDT
Concordia Ann Arbor
@ River Forest, Illinois (Concordia Chicago)
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
12:15 PM CDT
Concordia Nebraska
@ River Forest, Illinois (Concordia Chicago)
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
4:30 PM CDT
Elmhurst
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Lake Forest
H
Wed Sep 13
at
7:00 PM CDT
Carroll
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
3:30 PM CDT
UW-Whitewater
H
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:30 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Finlandia
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event