2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-3-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 3
Home 4-2-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 15
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.93
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 21.3
GAA 1.23
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Concordia Ann Arbor
@ River Forest, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Concordia Nebraska
@ River Forest, Ill.
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Elmhurst
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lake Forest
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Carroll
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UW-Whitewater
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 6-1
Marian *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Benedictine *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Edgewood *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Aurora *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dominican *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Finlandia
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
MSOE *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBD %
NACC Tournament
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBD %
NACC Tournament
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBD %
NACC Tournament Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season