Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 St. Norbert Final W, 2-0
Sat., Sep. 03 St. John's Final L, 4-3
Sun., Sep. 04 UW-Superior Final - OT L, 3-2
Wed., Sep. 07 at Beloit Final W, 3-0
Sun., Sep. 11 Adrian Final W, 2-0
Tue., Sep. 13 at North Park Final L, 4-1
Sat., Sep. 17 at Concordia Chicago * Final W, 3-1
Mon., Sep. 19 at Carthage Final - OT L, 2-1
Wed., Sep. 21 at Rockford * Final W, 8-0
Sat., Sep. 24 North Central Final W, 2-1
Tue., Sep. 27 Maranatha Baptist * Final W, 2-0
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Aurora * Final W, 1-0
Wed., Oct. 05 Lakeland * Final W, 4-0
Sat., Oct. 08 at Benedictine * Final - 2OT T, 0-0
Wed., Oct. 12 at Marian * Final W, 6-0
Sat., Oct. 15 Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 2-0
Wed., Oct. 19 Edgewood * Final W, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 22 at Dominican * Final - OT L, 2-1
Tue., Oct. 25 at MSOE * Final W, 1-0
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 MSOE Final L, 2-0
  Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinal
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Adrian Final W, 1-0
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Albion Final W, 3-1
Tue., Sep. 04 Beloit Final - 2OT L, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 08 Augsburg Final L, 1-0
Tue., Sep. 11 North Park Final L, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 15 Concordia Chicago * Final W, 4-1
Tue., Sep. 18 Rockford * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 22 at UW-Oshkosh Final - OT L, 1-0
Mon., Sep. 24 at Elmhurst Final L, 2-1
Thu., Sep. 27 at Maranatha Baptist * Final W, 4-0
Sat., Sep. 29 at Aurora * Final - 2OT L, 3-2
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at Lakeland * Final W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 06 Benedictine * Final W, 2-0
  Homecoming
Wed., Oct. 10 Marian * Final W, 3-2
Tue., Oct. 16 at Edgewood * Final W, 1-0
Sat., Oct. 20 Dominican * Final L, 2-1
Mon., Oct. 22 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 1-0
Wed., Oct. 24 MSOE * Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Sun., Oct. 28 Wisconsin Lutheran Final W, 2-0
  NAC Tournament First Round
Wed., Oct. 31 at Aurora Final - PK Away T, 1-1
  Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Quarterfinals -- CUW (4-3) PK
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Dominican Final L, 2-1
  Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Championship
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at St. John's Final L, 1-0
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Minnesota Morris Final W, 2-0
Sat., Sep. 07 at Beloit Final W, 1-0
Tue., Sep. 10 at North Park Final - 2OT T, 0-0
Sun., Sep. 15 St. Thomas Final L, 4-2
  Homecoming
Thu., Sep. 19 UW-Oshkosh Final L, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 21 at Dominican * Final L, 2-1
Wed., Sep. 25 Lakeland * Final W, 4-0
Sat., Sep. 28 Elmhurst Final - 2OT L, 1-0
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 Maranatha Baptist Final W, 4-1
Sat., Oct. 05 Benedictine * Final L, 3-2
  Family Weekend
Wed., Oct. 09 at Rockford * Final W, 10-1
Sat., Oct. 12 at Aurora * Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Tue., Oct. 15 Marian * Final W, 4-0
Sat., Oct. 19 MSOE * Final W, 2-0
Wed., Oct. 23 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final L, 2-0
Sat., Oct. 26 at Concordia Chicago * Final W, 2-0
Tue., Oct. 29 Edgewood * Final W, 1-0
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 MSOE Final W, 3-2
  NACC Tournament
Tue., Nov. 05 at Dominican Final L, 5-0
  NACC Tournament
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Dubuque @ Elmhurst, Ill. Final L, 3-1
Sat., Aug. 30 at Elmhurst Final - 2OT L, 1-0
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 St. Norbert Final - 2OT L, 4-3
Sat., Sep. 06 Beloit Final W, 3-0
Sun., Sep. 07 North Park Final L, 2-0
Sat., Sep. 13 at Monmouth Final W, 2-0
Sun., Sep. 14 at Knox Final - OT L, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 20 Dominican * Final - OT L, 2-1
Tue., Sep. 23 at Lakeland * Final W, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 27 at UW-Oshkosh Final L, 4-1
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 UW-Whitewater Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Sat., Oct. 04 at Benedictine * Final L, 1-0
Tue., Oct. 07 Rockford * Final W, 6-1
Sat., Oct. 11 Aurora * Final L, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 15 at Marian * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 18 at MSOE * Final L, 2-0
Tue., Oct. 21 Wisconsin Lutheran * Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Sat., Oct. 25 Concordia Chicago * Final W, 2-1
  Senior Day
Wed., Oct. 29 at Edgewood * Final W, 2-0
 
November
Sun., Nov. 02 at No. 4 Aurora University Final L, 1-0
  NACC Tournament First Round
 
September
Tue., Sep. 01 at Carroll 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 04 Concordia University Ann Arbor 5:15 PM
Mon., Sep. 07 Trinity International 3:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 12 Monmouth 1:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 13 Knox 1:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 16 at Beloit 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 19 Wisconsin Lutheran * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 23 at UW-Whitewater 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 26 at MSOE * 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 29 at Lawrence 7:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Aurora * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 07 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 10 at Edgewood * 11:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 14 Rockford * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 17 Dominican * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 21 Marian * 3:30 PM
Sun., Oct. 25 at Concordia Chicago * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 28 at Lakeland * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event