2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 2-0
Neutral 4-2
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
Midwest Open
@ St. Peters, Minn.
N
Fri Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM CDT
USTA/ITA Regional Championship
@ St. Peters, MInn.
N
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Ripon
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Carroll
Moorland Park Tennis Center (New Berlin, Wis.)
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Carthage
@ New Berlin, Wis. Moorland Park Tennis Center
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Lawrence
Fox Cities Racquet Club (Appleton, Wis.)
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
UW-La Crosse
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Judson (IL)
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
North Central
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Lake Superior St.
CUW Men's Quad
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
St. Norbert
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Ramapo
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Greenville
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Shepherd
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Indiana East
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 31
at
3:00 PM CDT
Purdue Northwest
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
9:00 AM EDT
Concordia Ann Arbor
@ TBD
N
Sat Apr 01
at
2:00 PM CDT
Prairie State
A
Sat Apr 08
at
10:00 AM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
10:00 AM CDT
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
2:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event