2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 20-7
Pct. .741
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 7-0
Neutral 7-3
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
Midwest Open
@ St. Peters, Minn.
N
Fri Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM CDT
USTA/ITA Regional Championship
@ St. Peters, MInn.
N
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Ripon
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Carroll
Moorland Park Tennis Center (New Berlin, Wis.)
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Carthage
@ New Berlin, Wis. Moorland Park Tennis Center
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Lawrence
Fox Cities Racquet Club (Appleton, Wis.)
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
UW-La Crosse
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Judson (IL)
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
North Central
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Lake Superior State
CUW Men's Quad
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
St. Norbert
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Ramapo
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Greenville
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Shepherd
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Indiana East
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
Purdue Northwest
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Concordia Ann Arbor
@ Valparaiso, Ind.
N
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
May
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Aurora %
@ Madison, Wis.
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
MSOE %
@ Madison, Wis.
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater %
@ Gustavus Adolphus NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event