2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 29
vs
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Regional Championship
@ St. Peter, Minn.
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Regional Championship
@ St. Peter, Minn.
N
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM CST
Ripon
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Sat Feb 03
at
8:00 AM CST
Carroll
Moorland Park Tennis Center (New Berlin, Wis.)
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM CST
Lawrence
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:30 PM CST
Wooster
@ Racine Tennis Club (Racine, Wis.)
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM CST
Carthage
@ Racine Tennis Club (Racine, Wis.)
N
March
Fri Mar 02
at
TBA
North Central
Naperville Tennis Center (Naperville, Wis.)
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM CST
UW-La Crosse
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
6:00 PM CST
St. Norbert
Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
4:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
Kohler Sports Core (Kohler, Wis.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
H
May
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
@ Neilsen Tennis Stadium (Madison, Wis.)
N
* Conference
% Post season